Pic Credit: India TV

DELHI: The BJP have captured the hearts and seats of Delhi this Lok Sabha Election 2019. The BJP has gained victory and lead in all the 7 constituencies leaving Congress and AAP with ZERO seat.
• Manoj Tiwari of BJP leads against Sheila Dikshit of Congress in North East Delhi constituency.
• Gautham Gambhir of BJP leads against Atishi of AAP in East Delhi constituency.
• Hans Raj of BJP leads against Gugan Singh of AAP and Rajesh Lilothia of Congress in North West
• Meenakshi Lekhi of BJP leads against Ajay Maken of Congress and Brijesh Goyal of AAP in New Delhi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.